Swedish model and student

Weekend.

This weekend has been my first “free” weekend in a while, and I spent it having time to myself. First off I did a latex photoshoot with talented Belinda on Saturday, and today I’ve had a home spa moment for myself.

Tomorrow I am off to my internship 😀 I will be there 40 H per week so I don’t know how much time I have to blog. But I think I can come up with something ;D
I’ve also made lunch boxes for Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday so now I don’t have to worry about that for a while 🙂 Thinking of doing a stew for Thursday and Friday! Friday I am also leaving for Stockholm (back Sunday evening) for the Wedding Venue at Grand Hôtel! :))

20130119_113431

This is the make up I wore for the shoot and this is how I did it:

xx

Leave a Reply

