Swedish model and student

Sorry for the super low (none) updates during the last couple of days. But I’ve been SOOO busy at my internship. I stand there from 9am to 6pm and then I am so super tired I just go home and eat and sleep ;D

I guess it will be better next week when I am getting used to standing up all  day long and helping customers. And tomorrow I am leaving for Stockholm to do a runway show for Viola Lahger at Grand Hôtel! It will be so much fun and I PROMISE to take pictures and stuff :))

And I will take a sneak peek of what I look like at my internship too 😉 Very normal and boring! ;D

XX

Leave a Reply

