Swedish model and student

Busy girl

This week I’ve signed a contract for a job over the summer weeks in Gothenburg, that’s always A START of a real job I guess =) Some money is always good!

During the last week I’ve kind of re-discovered an insanely old inspiration of mine: Marilyn Manson. Well that wasn’t really yesterday was it. More like years ago… I’m totally hooked playing songs on repeat over and over again. It starts to get disturbing really.

Tomorrow I’m out for a shoot with a new photographer that I’ve never worked with before: Cherry. It’s going to be dark and grand.. I bet it will!

XX

Leave a Reply

