Swedish model and student

Weeei!

Today I’ve done one hell of a work out. My whole body is like NOOO.. and I am like YEEES 😀

20130401_132548

I sorted out all of my Black Milk stuff too 😀 Shoe boxes are GOOD!

20130326_215911

And I need to share this with you. It’s like the best thing…. ANYTHING pickled!… Lime, chilli, garlic, mango… just pickle it in oil and I will have it! 😀 I drop it in all my stews nowaday and it is delicious! But pickled cucumber (“pickles”) was something it took me many years to learn… but I am all over it and vinegar chips :3 Or vinegar anything.

Sorry for the weird entry. But I am all tired and babbling to myself right now 😀 Tomorrow I will show you some fun stuff I am up to!

Lots of love, hugs and kisses ❤

Leave a Reply

